pause

Primitive Road

Well it’s that time of year.  My payment to TypePad is due.  And while it’s not an exorbitant fee, I don’t have it in the bank right now.  So as of tomorrow, this blog won’t be updated until I can get my hands on some just-for-me money. 

Don’t worry; I’ll be back as soon as I possibly can.  Like you could keep me away!  Meanwhile, I’ll continue to post on a MySpace page that I set up, but might be found grumbling a bit about the limitations thereof.

In the interim, feel free to check out what’s going on with Moreena.  She’s often my first stops when I have some time.  I’ve learned a lot about how to be a real person / non-martyr mom with Kajsa.  Her wry sense of humor infuses even the most touching of stories.

And for a fun little study in extremes I present Dooce and BrocanteHome.  These have both been brought to my attention recently.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I have.

14 thoughts on “pause

  1. Thank you for the kind recommendation!

    Hey, what about your blogspot? Don’t you still have that one around? I’ve heard that they have a new fancy-dancy version available.

  2. Oh…I LOVE the blog…thank you so much for sharing it with me! It is just wonderful, and I can’t wait to jus look at everything and get to know what’s up in your life! We hope to see you soon at Creative Sunday too!

Leave a Reply

