just a quick note

Thanks everyone. It’s so nice come here and see everyone’s responses. I wish I could make it over every day!

And Jen, yep. we were informed that Kajsa is entitled to a Make A Wish whenever we want to use it. We might wait until she’s old enough to remember it…or perhaps now, when it’s so deserved.

Kajsa’s sleeping in today. It’s 11:40 right now. She hasn’t slept this long in weeks. But then again, she was up until almost midnight last night DEMANDING crayons. Wears on both of us, I suppose.

Good news is we should be sprung to RMH by Friday. Just in time for the fourth. Maybe we’ll try to find a well ventilated outdoor celebration – or barbeque some tofu. I know RMH has grills on site.

What a change this will be…a true sigh of relief.

10 thoughts on “just a quick note

  1. Wow, that’s a tough one, to go now or later. Let us know what you decide, I’m sure there’ll be a zillion pictures!

    Wow, grilling sounds heavenly after all this.

    Keeping you all in my thoughts and prayers.

  2. So glad to read the good news!

    I hope the change of scenery makes for a wonderful holiday weekend.

    Kepping you and your family in my thoughts and prayers.

  3. OH HAPPY DAY!!! I am so thrilled for you and Kajsa, Rowan! The change of scenery alone will probably be a huge relief, let alone the freedom to be able to get out and move about! Yay!!!

  4. Hi Rowan! I just pulled in from the cabin and am delighted to read your updates! I know how great it will be to have some freedom to move about!!! Love to all of you.

  5. RMH is wonderful, I did some volunteering at one and they are amazing! You will love the change of scenery and you will have privacy, something I know you miss! So glad things are looking so great!

  6. Thank you everyone. I know that I cannot get on everyday. But when I do, it is so great to read all the encouragement from you. Thanks, again.

Leave a Reply

