WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

103775859_e606590d08

8 thoughts on “WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

  1. A curtain hanging out the window?

    (Yes, it was fiction and thank you for your compliment. I have started writing a novel. It is on a separate blog. If you want, I can email you the link. Just email me.)

  2. My first thought was slips but then.. I didn’t know people still wear them! LOL! I always made my mom angry by NOT wearing them. What is it?

  3. Oh goodness folks. I din’t know it was a riddle. Now I feel dumb.
    When I found the photo I just thought it was beautiful in it’s simplicity. To me it looks like it could be a curtain or possibly a table runner. It’s only one layer of fabric, or I’d say pillow case.
    When I look at it I can just imagine salty, warm mediteranean air and the sound of women and children off down some hill.
    I know, I get carried away with my imagination. But what else is going to take me there?

Leave a Reply

