UNDEAD

Poster

For those of us who were feeling a bit blue over the demise
of Thursday 13, I have good news.  TT will continue.  Leanne is
passing the torch on to Lindsey
@ Suspension of Disbelief and
Nicole
@ The Girl Next Door. 
I want to take this opportunity to thank not only Leanne for the conception,
birth and release of the Thursday 13, but also to Lindsey and Nicole for their willingness
to take upon themselves such a project. 
For more information: please check out the post at Leanne’s beautiful site.

3 thoughts on “UNDEAD

  1. Harmonia:
    Of course. I enjoyed your 13.

    amygeekgrl:
    Yah, it’s a kind of nice way to check in with myself each week. Looking at the subject of my list really clues me into where my head is.

Leave a Reply

