Queen for a Day

Baby_love

Here is my entry for The
Queen of Spain’s Mommylicious photo contest. Although it is bound to upset a few of my more conservative readers, it
is my absolute favorite wedding picture. 

Apparently, I so couldn’t
wait to be a mommy that I left the starting gate just a wee bit early. This snapshot was totally spontaneous on
Chris’ part, and still melts my heart.

That being what it is. I do think that I appear quite
mommylicious. And Chris looks a rather
dapper, too. Don’t you think?

Thanks must go to Running2Ks
for bringing such a fun contest to my awareness.

 

9 thoughts on “Queen for a Day

  1. This is a wonderful picture! I LOVE this!

    You look so beautiful and Chris looks full of love and adoration for you.

    Thank you for sharing this with us.

Leave a Reply

