eBay Jitters

Breastmilk_creeper30713265_f_tn

I listed a couple of items on eBay! This is the first time that I’ve done
this. And while I’m excited, I am also a
tad anxious about the whole thing. Not
only is there a possibility that no one will bid on these, and I’ll lose my
meager listing price, but since it is one of my very own designs, there is a
further risk of feeling rejected.

But, if it does well, it opens up a whole
new realm of exploration for me. I’ll
just have to look at it as virtual (and financial) bungee jumping.

 

5 thoughts on “eBay Jitters

  1. cute shirts! i hope you get lots of bidders. 🙂 you’ll have to let us know how the foray into ebay goes. i’m reluctant to try it myself. too much work. (i.e. i’m lazy.) 😉

  2. anygeekgrl:
    Thanks for the compliment. I actually found the eBay process easier than designing and measuring for Cafe Press. But, I’ll let you know how it gaoes, anyway.

    Running2Ks:
    Thanks for the encouragement. It means so much!

Leave a Reply

