Are you a stinky genius, too?

I am 16% Idiot.
Friggin Genius

I am not annoying at all. In fact most people come to me for advice.  Of course they annoy the hell out of me. But what can I do?  I am smarter than most people.

Connection? 

I think so.

I am 73% Hippie.
I am so Hippie, Man!

I am not a child of the 60’s but my heart is true to the cause, man.  I realize that being a hippie is not just bell bottoms and tie-dye.  It is also about the drugs and smelling bad, too!

 

8 thoughts on “Are you a stinky genius, too?

  1. I am 42% Idiot

    I ain’t too bright. But all those other idiots annoy the hell out of me. I may not be the brightest bulb in the bunch, but at least I know my limits.

    That test is freakin’ hilarious!

  2. WANNA BE HIPPIE!

    I am 48% Hippie.

    Step away from the tie-dye. You smell too good to be a hippie and your dad is probably a cop. Being a hippie is not a fashion craze, man. It was a way of life, in the 60’s, man.

  3. Yah, Dave. I’ll put this in small words.

    Earth good…painting body for Nascar dumb.

    No I’m just kidding. I thought they were pretty funny, too.

    I especially enjoyed the way that every question in the Hippie Quiz ended in ‘man’.

    I could almost hear Tommy Chong’s voice in my head.
    But not quite, because my tie dye was way too loud.

  4. Yah, Dave. I’ll put this in small words.

    Earth good…painting body for Nascar dumb.

    No I’m just kidding. I thought they were pretty funny, too.

    I especially enjoyed the way that every question in the Hippie Quiz ended in ‘man’.

    I could almost hear Tommy Chong’s voice in my head.
    But not quite, because my tie dye was way too loud.

  5. So will someone please tell my family, I’m merely:

    32% Hippie.

    Step away from the tie-dye. You smell too good to be a hippie and your dad is probably a cop. Being a hippie is not a fashion craze, man. It was a way of life, in the 60’s, man.

    Hey, I’m actually very disappointed in myself. I wanted to be more.

  6. BTW, my dad WAS a cop.

    And this is not surprising either:
    I am 22% Idiot.

    You are not annoying at all. In fact most people come to you for advice. Of course they annoy the hell out of ou. But what can you do? You are smarter than most people.

  7. BTW, my dad WAS a cop.

    And this is not surprising either:
    I am 22% Idiot.

    You are not annoying at all. In fact most people come to you for advice. Of course they annoy the hell out of ou. But what can you do? You are smarter than most people.

Leave a Reply

