my little store

Msage

I’ve been working pretty steadily for the past couple of
days on a new project. I am in the
process of developing a web based store. (For those of you who are not familiar with café press, they provide an
excellent service.)
 Most of my ideas are
currently in their infancy, but you can check them out if you would like. They can be found at Mama’s Sage.

Now, if you find something that’s close to what you’d like,
but just not quite there; feel free to let me know. I’ll gladly consider any changes or feedback
for you. Bear in mind that I am human
and, well, some things are just beyond me. But, within reason, I’m always willing to try!

One thought on “my little store

  1. congrats on your new store! 🙂 how exciting. i’ll add links to you on my blog and store as well. hope we all can help each other out. 🙂 best of luck!

Leave a Reply

