plant life

Img_0827This on the other hand was my last frivolous purchase. 

I bought this plant a few weeks ago.  It is called a Croton. 

And I thought it only looked like a creature from Star Trek. 
Species8472_615


Any minute now it will fully emerge from fluidic space to eliminate all Human life. 
Meanwhile, I will love it and give it much water and sunshine. 

I bought this during a Safeway 2 for 1 special for $4.50. 

Img_0828Here is Croton’s buddy in annihilation, Pothos.

Leave a Reply

